Staff

Mary-Ann Fuduric, Executive Director
Email: mfuduric@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 103)

Andrea Miller, Coordinator – Client Services
Email: amiller@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 106)

Corinne McDonald, Coordinator – Client Intervention
Email: cmcdonald@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 105)

Erin Plumb, Coordinator – Assistive Technology
Email: eplumb@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 108)

Jordynn Boutette, Employment Counsellor
Email: jboutette@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 106)

Sherry Bawn, Administration & Bookkeeping
Email: sbawn@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 102)

Mike Gignac, Clerk
Email: mgignac@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 101)

The LDAWE also employs over 50 part-time staff in various roles within the organization.