Staff

Mary-Ann Fuduric, Executive Director
Email: mfuduric@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 103)

Andrea Catalano, Operations Manager
Email: acatalano@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 106)

Erin Plumb, Project Specialist
Email: eplumb@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 108)

Corinne McDonald, Coordinator – Client Services
Email: cmcdonald@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 105)

Cheyene Shuart, Coordinator – Assistive Technology
Email: cshuart@ldawe.ca
Mobile: 226-344-4378

Meghan Hillier, Program Assistant
Email: programs@ldawe.ca
Mobile: 226-348-8146

Sherry Bawn, Bookkeeper & Administrative Assistant
Email: sbawn@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 102)

Mike Gignac, Clerk
Email: mgignac@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889

The LDAWE also employs over 50 part-time staff in various roles within the organization.