Staff

Mary-Ann Fuduric, Executive Director
Email: mfuduric@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 103)

Corinne McDonald, Coordinator – Client Intervention
Email: cmcdonald@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 105)

Erin Plumb, Coordinator – Assistive Technology
Email: eplumb@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 108)

Hanh Dao, Coordinator – Programs
Email: daoh@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 107)

Andrea Miller, Job Developer/Counsellor – Employment Services
Email: amiller@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 106)

Jordynn Boutette, Counsellor – Employment Services
Email: jboutette@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 106)

Carolyn Bechard, Assistant – Client Intervention
Email: cbechard@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 102)

Sherry Bawn, Finance/Bookkeeping
Email: sbawn@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 119)

Linda Anderson, Human Resources & Member Services
Email: landerson@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 104)