Skip to content

Staff

Mary-Ann Fuduric, Executive Director
Email: mfuduric@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 103)

Erin Plumb, Coordinator - Assistive Technology 
Email: eplumb@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 108)

Hanh Dao, Coordinator - Programs
Email: hdao@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 107)

Sadie Pyne, Coordinator - Client Intervention 
Email: spyne@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 109)

Corrine McDonald, Interventionist - Client Intervention
Email: cmcdonald@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 105)

Jordynn Knight, Counsellor - Employment Services
Email: jknight@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 120)

Carolyn Bechard, Administrative Assistant - Client Intervention 
Email: cbecard@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 102)

Michael Gignac, Administrative Assistant
Email: mgignac@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 101)

Nancy Kruntovski, Administrative Assistant
Email: nkruntovski@ldawe.ca
Phone: 519-252-7889 (ext. 101)